Latest News


44 Latest News Items found:      Showing Latest News Items 1 - 25

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon Oct 9, 2017 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Oct 9, 2017 : 21:00

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Aug 21, 2017 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Aug 21, 2017 : 20:30

Read more...

 Melbourne Cup Gala Event

Event

Date From : Tue Nov 7, 2017 : 12:00
Date To : Tue Nov 7, 2017 : 18:00

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Event

Date From : Mon Sep 4, 2017 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Sep 4, 2017 : 21:00

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Sep 18, 2017 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Sep 18, 2017 : 20:30

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Carrington

Guest Speaker MLA Trish Doyle

Event

Date From : Mon Aug 7, 2017 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Aug 7, 2017 : 22:00

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Oct 16, 2017 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Oct 16, 2017 : 20:30

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Nov 20, 2017 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Nov 20, 2017 : 20:30

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Dec 18, 2017 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Dec 18, 2017 : 20:30

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Feb 19, 2018 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Feb 19, 2018 : 20:30

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Mar 19, 2018 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Mar 19, 2018 : 20:30

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Apr 16, 2018 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Apr 16, 2018 : 20:30

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon May 21, 2018 : 18:00
Date To : Mon May 21, 2018 : 20:30

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Jul 16, 2018 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Jul 16, 2018 : 20:30

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting, Basil Nut

Event

Date From : Mon Jun 18, 2018 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Jun 18, 2018 : 20:30

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at Basil Nut in lieu of Carrington due to 80th celebrations on 17th June

Event

Date From : Mon Jun 5, 2017 : 18:00
Date To : Mon Jun 5, 2017 : 19:30

Read more...

 Rotary Club of Katoomba 80th Birthday

Event

Date From : Sat Jun 17, 2017 : 18:30
Date To : Sat Jun 17, 2017 : 22:30

Read more...

 District Conference

All members are encouraged to attend - register online now.

ConferenceRegistrations@rotarydistrict9685.org.au

Event

Date From : Sat Mar 11, 2017
Date To : Sat Mar 11, 2017

Read more...

 PETS

President Elect Training Seminar

Rotary District 9685
 
Presidents Elect Training Seminar
1 April 2017
8.30am (for 9.00am) - 5.00pm
Macquarie Graduate School of Management
Macquarie University
(99 Talavera Road)
 

 

Event

Date From : Sat Apr 1, 2017 : 08:30
Date To : Sat Apr 1, 2017 : 16:00

Read more...

 Rotary Youth Exchange Information Night

Free - come along and find out about our exchange program for 2018 and beyond!

Event

Date From : Wed Apr 12, 2017 : 19:00
Date To : Wed Apr 12, 2017 : 20:30

Read more...

 Board Meeting

Board Meeting - Final for Rotary Year 2016-17

Event

Date From : Tue Jun 27, 2017 : 18:00
Date To : Tue Jun 27, 2017 : 20:30

Read more...

Happy New Year

Happy New Year 2017 from President and Members of The Rotary Club of Katoomba.

May all your dreams and wishes become reality!

 Pride of Workmanship Dinner

Annual Pride of Workmanship Awards

Event

Date From : Tue May 23, 2017 : 19:30
Date To : Tue May 23, 2017 : 21:30

Read more...

 Monthly Meeting

First official meeting for the New Year - bring a guest to share our first meeting for the year

Event

Date From : Mon Feb 6, 2017 : 18:30
Date To : Mon Feb 6, 2017 : 20:30

Read more...

Convict Road Builders Memorial

Bringing the Statues alive!

A project by the Rotary Club of Katoomba to inform and entertain visitors to Lilianfels Park, Echo Point, Katoomba.

Read more...

44 Latest News Items found:      Showing Latest News Items 1 - 25